FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Max Hughes's Profile

Credit Tier

Max Hughes

Customers rated Max Hughes 5 out of 5 based on 244 reviews

The Best Kind of Trouble
 
1 of 25
dannigirl73
Wrote on: November 29, 2017
very charming and cute, thanks for making me feel welcome in your room Max :)
ELQ
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Entertaining and one of the best models on this site.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Max is a beautiful model incrediable body. He is extremely fun to chat with and interact with.
joeyryder
Wrote on: July 31, 2017
Max! What can I say, handsome, hot deep voice, sweet personality, hot cock & balls, just a really nice guy that you want to fuck or have fuck you.
FunAussie86
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Fun to talk. Even if you tip nothing or everything. We know he is hot, sexy and party chats are the best. When not being flooded tips he is just a great guy to talk to.
FunAussie86
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Fun to talk. Even if you tip nothing or everything. We know he is hot, sexy and party chats are the best. When not being flooded tips he is just a great guy to talk to.
FunAussie86
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Hot and sexy.
BBBeast67
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Amazing!
dan4991
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
strip tease and show was all in all amazing and highly pleasing. full stars
sobazaar
Wrote on: June 6, 2017
Max is a fave and love it when he dances cause he has the moves.
 
1 of 25

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Max Hughes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x