FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Max Hughes's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 23
guru11 on January 18, 2017:   Max is very engaging, whether it's for conversation or one of his very sexy shows. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

KFinches on January 7, 2017:   The only negative about Max is that once bitten, there's no living without him. Hot, articulate, sensual, fun, gorgeous, inventive, and a great guy. Congratulations to Max on four years! I need at least four more.

Atlanta211 on January 7, 2017:   Only been on here a month but Max is great, funny, sweet, entertainer. He's the OPRAH of these sites, setting the bar high.

r@ziel on January 7, 2017:   U R SO BEAUTIFUL .... TO ME
handsome and smart and sexy ... really great

libran79 on January 2, 2017:   Really enjoyed the show. Very entertaining and engaging guy.

sdaniel490 on December 10, 2016:   Just... yes! Max brings a good time, especially in parties.

ZACH_ATTACK_USofA on December 5, 2016:   max one of 3 f4f models I met as soon as I started my first gig on f4f summer 2015.........who knows where the other 2 I liked a lot are....but such great thing to immediately find max again as I start my 2nd gig on f4f.......awesome...couldn't be a nicer guy, chill......great dancer, just cool as hell.......straight guy u wouldn't even wonder...just a dude.....buthell yea I'm wicked curious what his girl life is really like.....

Rydeen on November 22, 2016:   Max is amazing! He's super nice and very easy to talk to. He makes you feel welcome and is very personable. Oh, and did I mention that he is insanely HOT? That body is amazing and he can move it and groove it. His private shows are worth it and you won't be disappointed with that ass and his big unit! I'd give Max 10 stars.

gary6464 on October 29, 2016:   Max is awesome care. he is helpful, he draw you in his room like Max for that

Partyallnightlong on October 28, 2016:   such a nice guy, a great body and my oh my can he move. he dances like a pro, if he wanted to he could probably win any dance competition.

 
1 of 23

Post a Review for Max Hughes

Please use the form below to submit a review on Max Hughes.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x