FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Max Hughes's Profile

Credit Tier

Max Hughes

Customers rated Max Hughes 5 out of 5 based on 237 reviews

The irony of chasing dreams is how much sleep you lose.
 
1 of 24
BBBeast67
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
Amazing!
dan4991
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
strip tease and show was all in all amazing and highly pleasing. full stars
sobazaar
Wrote on: June 6, 2017
Max is a fave and love it when he dances cause he has the moves.
CK_Fan
Wrote on: May 23, 2017
This is my first room to visit on Flirt and had a great time. Room seems to be loads of fun besides Max being so hot. He seems to appreciate all in the room, small tippers to large tippers. A definite stop for everyone. A++++
r@z1el
Wrote on: May 22, 2017
gorgeous i have seen him cum and its the most wonderful act in the world ..
Bobby12343
Wrote on: May 21, 2017
Max is the best model I've seen on here. The only bad thing about him is he can't be in cam all the time.
jinxx23
Wrote on: May 18, 2017
Such a nice guy. Max is super hot with a great body that turns you on just by looking at it, plus his sexy dance moves help. Overall he's a guy I could watch all day.
ragin4thatD
Wrote on: February 21, 2017
i realized I've been a bad boy and Max knows how to give the right punishments in both ways lol ;)
OriApple
Wrote on: February 19, 2017
cream of the crop :D Good looks, great attitude, sexy dance moves. I mean SEXY DANCE MOVES! Love his striptease foreplay to start a passionate love making pvt or a party! Max's party is the jam!
guru11
Wrote on: January 18, 2017
Max is very engaging, whether it's for conversation or one of his very sexy shows. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
 
1 of 24

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Max Hughes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x