FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amir Needar's Profile

 
1 of 3
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
surprised not to find previous review of Amir..he is so my type to suck his cock and lick his ass as much as he will allow and if he like the water sports even a little, we will be fast friends
PaulS12
Wrote on: July 22, 2017
He is handsome, sexy, and super attractive. Incredible hot muscles and a gorgeous dick!
Hugewhitedick21
Wrote on: April 22, 2017
He was right, he's 100% addictive! I never wanted to leave his webcam. He's so hot and has a beautiful ass. No one will ever beat him.
kyrios168
Wrote on: April 9, 2017
He is my big baby!
Perfect body with a perfect muscled ass. When he opens it, my dick is always hard and cums.
Besides, with his big dick and his big bag balls, i imagine me sitting down on it to receive his load inside me...
The best bb here always naked for our pleasure of pervert men!
Tommynewroc
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
PECS was an answer in today's New York Times crossword. I immediately thought of Amir. Just wonderful ans so sexy.
onmyneez
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
Amir has a great body and a nice hard cock that he loves to show off and work for the camera.
jamesdetexas
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
amazing body but very average cock...his only flaw
christopher1000
Wrote on: January 3, 2017
Amir is the sexiest most sensual guy around. That body gets me every day. he is Beautiful. Soooo sensual. I love this guy and he's a very nice guy too.
luvdante
Wrote on: January 2, 2017
AMIR NEEDAR HAS A VERY SEXY BODY AND I LOVE HIS AWESOME AND VERY BEAUTIFUL DICK. I APPRECIATE THE AWESOME SHOW HE RECENTLY PERFORMED FOR ME LOVE TODD FOREVER!!!
Galinard
Wrote on: December 26, 2016
Oh, Amir can overpower you in every way you can imagine.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amir Needar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x