FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrew Longstaff's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 1
thepassionateone on January 7, 2017:   It is such a pleasure to see Andrew after such a LONG break. He always makes his room alive and exciting while stroking his BIG, monster dick. He is very accommodating and pleases everyone well. He is charming and has a great personality. I love to see him stroking his HUGE, hairy dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is a real entertainer!

mrbigshot81 on October 7, 2015:   Andrew is pretty much the best. His cock is really impressive (very big) and he is very muscular in the chest. I adore him.

mrpickle on October 5, 2015:   he is hot, big, and in charge. sweet as honey and amazing in every way.

tonyboy1 on October 2, 2015:   Awesome personality and an amazing body. The brother is a total package fa real!

tonyboy1 on October 2, 2015:   You must check out this stud before you even think about going to any other room. He is so fucking fine!

tonyboy1 on October 2, 2015:   5 star all the way!

tonyboy1 on October 2, 2015:   Down to earth and one of the hottest models on this site!

hotspringshot on October 2, 2015:   really nice guy. Did everything I asked. Huge cock, very very hot. Good internet quality with great sound. No complaints from me. A really good time. will see him again

thepassionateone on October 1, 2015:   Andrew is an awesome entertainer. He does excellent shows and always delivers for his customers. I love to see him shooting that HUGE, hot load. His show was so AMAZING!!!

thepassionateone on October 1, 2015:   Andrew is a very handsome model with a sexy, HOT, hairy body. He is interactive and makes his room alive and exciting. He is accommodating and has a great personality. He is entertaining and ensures to please his viewers. I love to see him stroking his BIG dick with that hairy body. Such a turn on!! He does wonderful shows.

 
1 of 1

Post a Review for Andrew Longstaff

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrew Longstaff.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x