FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dino Robbins's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Dino Robbins

Customers rated Dino Robbins 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

If you wanted a sexy young twink, you came to the right place ;)
 
1 of 1
petey251
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
Dino just shot an AMAZING load for me. He's so SWEET and HOT!!! :)
selfridges2017
Wrote on: July 4, 2017
was very rude to me calling me a fag its not good to make fun of gay people on this site
petey251
Wrote on: June 26, 2017
Entered Dinos room and there he was with his legs up, ass out with his ohmibod inserted and stroking his cock. Had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming!
petey251
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
ENTERED Dinos rppm and there he was stroking his HUGE cock while his balls bounced all over the place. Hes so HOT and SEXY!
Bryce_Anders
Wrote on: April 28, 2017
Cute, great personality and gives his all for a show!
petey251
Wrote on: January 26, 2017
I got to see Dino's HOT JUICY cock and balls again tonight. Truly AMAZING!!!
petey251
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Dino is a HOT young man with a BEAUTIFUL cock and JUICY balls.
Tristan_Normand
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
Handsome fair faced lad with piercing blue eyes. Very determined and gives a great party chat.
BruceAW
Wrote on: December 21, 2016
Dino is one hot, cute, sexy, big load of cum young twink. Just a few more smiles and he would really, really be awesome. A must see ;)
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dino Robbins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x