FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Howie Feltem's Profile

Howie Feltem

Customers rated Howie Feltem 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Tall and sexy stud
 
1 of 3
topguy57
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
HOT AND SEXY HOWIE!!!!!!!
fred715
Wrote on: January 25, 2017
Wow he's so sexy and muscled ! Very cute kind and strong, perfect man ;)
Ted-Detroit
Wrote on: January 21, 2017
If you find yourself stretched out on a bed with a naked man who is so beautiful that you can't decide whether you want to look first at his cock or his abs or his ass or into his eyes, and he is so charming that you think, "Oh what the fuck, maybe it would be fun to just put our clothes back on and talk"; if all that happens, WHERE are you? You are in Private with Howie Feltem: the one and only Howie Feltem. Howie is gorgeous, bright, kind, and very generous with his sexuality, so you will enjoy every minute of your time there. You'll be wanting to rate him 6 stars, not 5, and you'll wish you had twice as much money as you actually do to spend on him. So have an amazing experience but, please, don't stay too long. I may be waiting to get back in.
MacChase
Wrote on: January 21, 2017
A hot sexy handsome man who is a pleasure to talk to. Looking forward to my next show with him
Mountainman1951
Wrote on: January 18, 2017
Howie is the cream of the crop. Fun to talk to, hot to look at, sexy in private and makes you feel good all over. I am leary of most of these straight dudes on this site as they are mostly teases, but Howie is the real deal and worthy of your credits.
toetwister
Wrote on: January 13, 2017
I'm so glad to see Howie is developing a good, loyal following on here--not that it's even a little bit surprising. There are other handsome guys here (none more than he is though) and there are other sweethearts (none sweeter than he is though) and there are plenty who can get down and dirty (but not more down and dirty than Howie). The number of guys I've met in many years visiting here who have ALL those talents can be counted on my hands with fingers left over. I had round 2 with Howie just now and he does NOT QUIT no matter what. And he's so seductive and friendly and kind he even talked me into doing it cam2cam, which I NEVER do. I had a wonderful time, as I knew I would, and we definitely took the wonderful experiences from our first round to a new level. Howie already knew of course, from playing before, exactly what to do to get me going, and he did it. The time is not far off, and in fact I think it's already starting, when chatting with Howie in public is a constant stream of interruptions from others taking him private. This is, of course, a GOOD THING so I'm not complaining, just letting you know to get to know him before he's too big a star! All my fantasies have come to life in this man, and I bet all yours have too. So why not treat yourself? You deserve it, and Howie sure as hell does!
Dumont29
Wrote on: January 12, 2017
Howie Feltem is tall, sexy and natural. He is willing to do whatever it takes to satisfy you in a show. Five Stars.
monstermash571
Wrote on: January 12, 2017
truely enjoyed hangin out with u budd. easy to chat with seemed reak n genuine..
scott98122
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Such a tall, dark, and sexy man! Bad boy tattoos and goatee complete the hot look! Very friendly and great moderator of chat! Gotta support local models! Howie could easily become my favorite model! Best of luck to you, Howie!
docdrewskie
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Excellent model, great body, very sexy show, did everything I asked for, great cum shot, and really fun to talk to. I will definitely do another show with him in the future.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Howie Feltem. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x