User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Men Chats Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Belami Colton's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Belami Colton

Customers rated Belami Colton 5.0 out of 5 based on 71 reviews

THE REAL PLEASURE
 
1 of 8
johnsinyc
Wrote on: May 4, 2024
This review is long overdue. I have known Belami since he joined F4F more than 6 years ago. Belami is not only an amazing model but is a great person overall. His passion, dedication, and commitment in keeping his fans pleased is unmatched, Belami ensures every client leaves his private shows happy and satisfied and every credit spent is worth it and more. What we don't often realize is that Belami is a real person behind the camera with the same daily challenges and struggles that we all face in our daily lives. NeveI once does Belami let life get in the way. His goal is to enjoy every minute we spend together. I know Belami will have a successful future and is a role model to the hundreds of other models striving to be the best version of themselves. Thank you Belami for the happiness you have brought into my life, for acknowledging me whenever I enter your room and I look forward to watching you reap continued success.

johnsinyc
Wrote on: May 4, 2024
This review is long overdue. I have known Belami since he joined F4F more than 6 years ago. Belami is not only an amazing model but is a great person overall. His passion, dedication, and commitment in keeping his fans pleased is unmatched, Belami ensures every client leaves his private shows happy and satisfied and every credit spent is worth it and more. What we don't often realize is that Belami is a real person behind the camera with the same daily challenges and struggles that we all face in our daily lives. NeveI once does Belami let life get in the way. His goal is to enjoy every minute we spend together. I know Belami will have a successful future and is a role model to the hundreds of other models striving to be the best version of themselves. Thank you Belami for the happiness you have brought into my life, for acknowledging me whenever I enter your room and I look forward to watching you reap continued success.

johnsinyc
Wrote on: May 4, 2024
This review is long overdue. I have known Belami since he joined F4F more than 6 years ago. Belami is not only an amazing model but is a great person overall. His passion, dedication, and commitment in keeping his fans pleased is unmatched, Belami ensures every client leaves his private shows happy and satisfied and every credit spent is worth it and more. What we don't often realize is that Belami is a real person behind the camera with the same daily challenges and struggles that we all face in our daily lives. NeveI once does Belami let life get in the way. His goal is to enjoy every minute we spend together. I know Belami will have a successful future and is a role model to the hundreds of other models striving to be the best version of themselves. Thank you Belami for the happiness you have brought into my life, for acknowledging me whenever I enter your room and I look forward to watching you reap continued success.

amedina1b
Wrote on: April 30, 2024
There are a lot of beautiful boys and men on this site. Handsome face, sexy attitude, delicious cock, perfectly sculpted muscular body... But none of them can give you an experience like Belami Colton. What sets him apart from the others? It's very simple: in addition to his truly breathtaking looks and his divine body (which he will happily show off for you in the hottest ways imaginable) there's also his genuine warmth and amazing charisma. When you're in a private show with him, you're not watching a hot guy "going through the routine", but a true Colombian muscle adonis who is committed to making you enjoy every single second to the fullest. Believe me: try one private show with him, even if it's only a few minutes, and you'll soon find out I'm right. I've already done countless private shows with him, and he just keeps surprising me... This guy is a very rare diamond: the more you look at him, the harder he shines...

amedina1b
Wrote on: January 13, 2024
A few weeks ago, I had my first ever private show with Belami Colton, who in my opinion should be crowned King of F4F. I'm serious: although there are many fantastic models on this site, no one comes even close. I just had my fifth private show with him in a three week span, because I simply can't get enough of watching him perform his magic on my screen. It was an XXL one this time: I was alone with him for a full hour, and I'm still shaking with excitement. What. A. Man! I could write an entire book about his incredible looks and physique, but what makes this Colombian superstud SO exceptional is that he doesn't only adapt to his public's wishes, he even anticipates on them! In our first shows he always asked what I liked and acted accordingly, but now he knows EXACTLY what turns me on... And he does all those things generously, before I even have the chance to ask for them! I've been watching slack-jawed for the full hour, unable to tear my eyes away from the young herculean latino muscle hunk gracing my screen. And throughout all the incredibly sexy stuff, you get to chat with a friendly, interesting and intelligent young man as well. If you want to find out if I'm telling the truth: go private with him (but only if you're ready to get hopelessly addicted to his looks and charm!) or buy a recording on my profile ;-) One thing is for sure: if you're a fan of irresistible latino models, you need a Belami Colton in your life! :)

WTFan69
Wrote on: January 11, 2024
Belami Colton is perfection in every dimension and a true pro from his handsome face to his sparkling smile to his gorgeous body to his overall sexiness and sensual show performance. From his multiple facial expressions while performing it is clear he enjoys what he is doing and transmits that enjoyment to his audience.

amedina1b
Wrote on: December 26, 2023
I had my first private session with Belami Colton ten days ago. Why did I wait so long to write my review? Because I was completely lost for words, I have NEVER seen such physical perfection in my life. First, there's his handsome face, on which you'll see a whole variety of expressions when you take him private: cute and friendly in the beginning when you're talking about what you'd like in the show (he really goes out of his way to fulfill your needs!), confident and bad boy / macho when he starts seducing you with his incredibly muscled body (more about that later) until finally he turns into a wild fuckbeast who promises to bang you with that big dick of his until you can't breathe. Oh yes, more about his body: I have a pretty well-developed muscle fetish, so I've seen a lot of muscular guys both in real life and online. But when I say I've NEVER seen perfection like him, I REALLY mean it. This young Colombian stud's muscles are not only flawlessly chiseled and pumped up through his disciplined fitness program (follow his stories on Insta, they're worth watching ;-)) but also perfectly in proportion with his entire body. Truly mesmerizing (and achingly dick-hardening) to watch. It was my first private with Belami Colton, but it definitely will NOT have been the last! :D

nikki69renne
Wrote on: November 3, 2023
gaupo

sloam94
Wrote on: September 1, 2023
Beautiful man inside and out ❤️

Ullik
Wrote on: August 30, 2023
Sensual, seductor, sencillo, suave, superlativo, simpático, sereno, sexy

 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Belami Colton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Men Chats main site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support